Home  >  Quality  >  Production/Construction

HETA’S PRINCIPLE OF PRODUCTION: SAFETY THROUGH OUR OWN EFFORTS

Our production – why is HETA so committed to using their own production capabilities

At the very beginning appearing as an engineering office the initial trigger came with an order from Japan in the 90s. Demand: HETA-in-house realization. The fewer the number or stations needed to manufacture safety-relevant components, the better the results because we know exactly what we do – safety through our own efforts.

HETA production combines enormous forces with smart production technology and total safety. The inner workings of a HETA filter system are always specifically tailored to each individual filtration or separation process. To ensure that HETA uses a whole range of welding techniques carried out by skilled welders as well as welding machines.

Our production range

Our production is separated in two areas:

  • Stainless steel processing production
  • Carbon steel processing production

We are capable to independently carry out forming and jointing works up to a diameter of 2500 mm, a length of 6000 mm and weights of 8 tons.

But that is not everything! We are working together with an external manufacturer who is capable of manufacture products for us up to a diameter of 4000 mm, a length of 15000 mm and a weight if 60 tons.

Our machinery

  • Bending Roll up to 1520 mm bending length, 8 mm thickness
  • Bending Roll up to 3270 mm bending length, 25 mm thickness
  • Roller Block up to 2,5 t
  • Roller Block up to 8 t
  • Turntables up to 3,5 t
  • WIG-Welding Machine, 400 A
  • MAG/MIG-Welding Machine, 380 A
  • UP-Welding Machine, 800 A
  • Spot Welding Unit
  • Drying Oven, 400 °C
  • Cranes up to 8 t
  • Equipment for water or air pressure test up to 655 bar

THE HETA CONSTRUCTION – FUNCTION FOLLOWS ENGINEERING

Our construction – it’s all a matter of design

Construction (Latin: from com – “together” and struere “to pile up”[=build]). The Latin translation is also our understanding of construction. Together with our client we want to build and develop the suitable solution for their requirements. A deep understanding for most different problems and years of experience in the field of filtration and separation makes us to a convenient partner for customer and process specific solutions as well as standard solutions.

We use modern 2D and 3D software (AutoCAD / Inventor) to provide our client a near-term and detailed solution.

Startseite HETA  >  Qualität  >  Produktion/Konstruktion

DAS HETA PRODUKTIONSPRINZIP: SICHERHEIT AUS EIGENER KRAFT

Unsere Produktion - Warum HETA so entschieden auf eigene Produktionsfähigkeiten setzt

Zu Anfang fungierend als Ingenieurbüro, kam in den 90er Jahren der entscheidende Auftrag eines Kundens aus Japan mit der Forderung: HETA-inhouse Realisierung. Je weniger Instanzen an einer Realisierung sicherheitssensibler Produkte beteiligt sind, umso sicherer ist das Ergebnis, denn wir wissen, was wir tun – durch Sicherheit aus eigener Kraft.

In der HETA-Produktion verbinden sich enorme Kräfte mit intelligenter Fertigungstechnik und ganzheitlicher Sicherheit. Das Innenleben eines HETA-Filtersystems ist immer für die individuelle Filtrations- oder Separationsaufgabe maßgeschneidert ausgelegt. Um dies zu garantieren, arbeiten wir mit einer Palette an erforderlichen Schweißtechniken, ausgeführt sowohl von Schweißfachpersonal als auch von Schweißautomaten.

Unser Fertigungsbereich

Unsere Fertigung teilt sich in zwei Bereiche:

  • Edelstahlverarbeitende Produktion
  • Kohlenstoffstahlverarbeitende Produktion

Wir sind in der Lage, Umform- und Fügearbeiten von Behältern bis zu einem Durchmesser von 2500 mm, einer Länge von 6000 mm und einem Gewicht von 8 Tonnen selbstständig durchzuführen.

Sie denken, hier ist schon Schluss? Wir arbeiten mit einem externen Fertiger zusammen, der für uns Produkte bis zu einem Durchmesser von 4000 mm, einer Länge von 15000 mm und einem Gewicht von bis zu 60 Tonnen herstellen kann.

Unser Maschinenpark

  • Biegewalze bis 1520 mm Biegelänge, 8 mm Wanddicke
  • Biegewalze bis 3270 mm Biegelänge, 25 mm Wanddicke
  • Rollenbock bis 2,5 t
  • Rollenbock bis 8 t
  • Drehtische bis 3,5 t
  • WIG-Schweißgeräte, 400 A
  • MAG/MIG-Schweißgerät, 380 A
  • UP-Schweißmaschine, 800 A
  • Punktschweißmaschine
  • Trocknungsofen, 400 °C
  • Kräne bis 8 t
  • Einrichtung für Wasser- und Luftdruckprobe bis 655 bar

DIE HETA KONSTRUKTION - FUNKTION FOLGT ENGINEERING

Unsere Konstruktion - alles eine Sache der Auslegung

Konstruktion (lat: con - "Zusammen mit" und struere - "bauen") - Die lateinische Übersetzung ist auch unser Verständnis von Konstruktion, wir möchten zusammen mit dem Kunden die für ihn passende Lösung bauen und entwickeln. Ein ausgeprägtes Verständnis für die unterschiedlichsten Problemstellungen und unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der Filtrations- und Separationstechnik machen uns zu einem geeigneten Partner für kunden- und prozessspezifische Lösungen genauso wie Standardlösungen.

Wir nutzen moderne 2D und 3D Software (AutoCAD / Inventor), um dem Kunden zeitnahe und detaillierte Lösungen zu bieten.